Notes From The Universe

Every weekday I receive a little note from the Universe in my inbox. Often it relates to something that is going on in my life. Sometimes the little notes make me laugh. Always they inspire.

Just thought I’d share the note I received this morning.

Shaping, shifting, molding, making… what people do when they discover their imagination.

Spinning, curling, dipping, twirling… what people do when they discover their wings.

Beaming, marveling, basking, sparkling… what people do when they discover love.

Here’s hoping you have all discovered your imagination, your wings and love….

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Thank you Laura — beautiful visuals.

    Reply
  2. This is perfect timing. I need to go outside and dance. And as soon as the wind drives the smoke away I will. Lovely images, Laura.

    Reply
  3. Thank you for sharing this, Laura…I like it!

    Wendy

    Reply
  4. Love the whimsical tone and magic! Thank you … now I have to go find good use for my imagination :).

    Reply
  5. Ladies, you are all welcome! :)

    Reply
  6. nice words and thoughts, Laura.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 152 other followers

  • Follow Laura Best on WordPress.com
  • my novels

  • Laura Best

  • Blog Stats

    • 59,496 hits
  • Add me

    Facebook Buttons By ButtonsHut.com

