Book Give Away

Just a quick post to mention that there are links on Helene Boudreau’s blog today giving us all a chance to win her brand new YA novel, Real Mermaids Don’t Wear Toes Rings.

Remember back in July when I blogged about meeting Helene at her book signing for Keep Out! in my post: Three is the Lucky Number? Well, Helene has another book out that seems to be making quite a splash and so far as I’m concerned it couldn’t happen to a nicer person!

I know you’re thinking, but I never win anything, right? I thought the same thing until I won two books by entering a contest earlier this year.

So, what are you waiting for? Head on over to Helene’s blog and start clicking those links—Here’s your chance.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Thank you for the link. Blessings…

    Reply
  2. Thanks, Laura. I’ll hop on over and check it out.

    Reply
  3. Thanks for the head’s up, Laura. Heading over now–

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 152 other followers

  • Follow Laura Best on WordPress.com
  • my novels

  • Laura Best

  • Blog Stats

    • 59,264 hits
  • Add me

    Facebook Buttons By ButtonsHut.com

