A Quick Post

Just dropping in for a few minutes to day to let you know I have a new blog post up over at A Hopeful Sign. Drop in and say hi and even leave a comment if you’d like. You’ll read a about some lady’s slippers I discovered, and a bit about the writing process.

A Hopeful Sign is a new online magazine all about hope. You’ll find posts there by bloggers from all over.

In the meantime I’m preparing a few dishes for the strawberry supper that is happening a bit later today at the community centre.

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. A strawberry supper sounds delicious!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Heading over right now.

    Like

    Reply
  3. I’m heading over – but salivating at the thought of a strawberry supper. Summer is so far away!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Yummy…Jim’s promised to make a strawberry dessert for us too…looks like it might be tomorrow now…

    Wendy

    Like

    Reply
  5. Melanie

     /  July 9, 2011

    Love the pic. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • Took that just up the road one morning on our way to work. When I first took the pic I wasn’t so impressed but when I went back later I decided I liked it quite a lot.

      Like

      Reply
  6. A wonderful post on A Hopeful Sign Laura. It is a great sight and thanks for pointing it out to me a while back.

    Like

    Reply
  1. A Quick Post (via Laura Best, author) | Change is Never Ending

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 236 other followers

  • Follow Laura Best on WordPress.com
  • My Novels

    Coming April 2017

  • Laura Best

  • Blog Stats

    • 74,190 hits
